

## Clark-Cowlitz Fire Rescue Board of Fire Commissioners Minutes Regular Meeting 911 N 65<sup>th</sup> Avenue, Ridgefield

## October 26, 2023

Present:

Recording Secretary Kathy Streissguth.

Commissioners Stan Chunn, Ken Ayers, Jade Bourke and Larry Bartel are attending the Washington Fire Commissioners Association Annual Conference in Tulalip, Washington. Chief Nohr and DVCs Mike Jackson, Ben Peeler, and Eamonn Ryan are also attending the conference.

There was no public in attendance.

Due to a lack of quorum, the meeting was called to order at 4:00 p.m. and immediately adjourned to be continued on Monday, October 30, 2023 at 3:30 p.m.

Attest, John Nohr District Secretary/Fire Chief